1052ac5fa5 · Fix release workflow's manifest-commit checkout and correct 0.3.0.0 checksum · Updated 2026-07-10 18:19:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?